ABOUT US  CONTACT US
CALL US TO DISCUSS YOUR NEEDS 0800 693 7377

CONTACT US

 

Local phone:  03 693-7377
Free phone:  0800 693-7377
Fax: 03 693-7378
Outside NZ: 

+64 3 693-7377

Email: 

Facebook:

extramile@woodleys.co.nz

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Woodleys-Group/268037126635895

Address:    P.O Box 52
Geraldine
7930

Wanting to make direct contact with one of the team?;

Alister Woodley

 
Managing Director
0274 323-407
agw@woodleys.co.nz 

 
Colin Rotch Transport Logistics Manager
0274 326 773
tops@woodleys.co.nz

 
Gerald Mckerchar



Mark O'Malley



 
Contracting Operations Manager
027 497 7299
gerald@woodleys.co.nz

Contracting Support
027 693 7766
mark@woodleys.co.nz
 
Graeme Fletcher Chief Financial Officer
0275 605 012
Graeme@woodleys.co.nz
 
Nicola Woodley Marketing / Employment
0274 309-985
nicola@woodleys.co.nz
 
Trish Cameron



Veronica Pulham
Administration Manager
03 693-7377
trish@woodleys.co.nz

Administration 
03 693-7377
veronica@woodleys.co.nz
 
Lynne Holmes




 
Administration
03 693-7377
reception@woodleys.co.nz

 

 

 

 
FOLLOW US
facebook insta-664
 
CONTACT US
PHONE (LOCAL)    
FREEPHONE
OUTSIDE NZ
EMAIL
03 693 7377
0800 693 737
+64 3 693 7377
extramile@woodleys.co.nz

view all